Languages Phantom Supports

  • Updated

Phantom supports many different languages and plans to add more in the future. 

This is our current list of supported languages:

  • English
  • Spanish
  • German
  • French
  • Italian
  • Chinese (Simplified)
  • Chinese (Traditional)
  • Bengali
  • Japanese
  • Korean
  • Russian
  • Hindi
  • Indonesian
  • Malay
  • Thai
  • Vietnamese
  • Portuguese
  • Turkish
  • Filipino
  • Burmese
  • Amharic
  • Arabic
  • Gujarati
  • Hausa
  • Igbo
  • Punjabi
  • Swahili
  • Tamil
  • Telugu
  • Yoruba

To change your language you will first need to reach the settings page.

You can do this in the extension by clicking on the cog wheel in the bottom right, and on mobile by clicking the wallet icon in the top left. 


LE_0.png    LM_1.5.png


After reaching the settings page, you can now select "Display Language" and choose the language you would like to use. 


EL_2.png      LM2.5.png


If you would like to see a different language added to Phantom, please give your suggestions here.


Was this article helpful?

0 out of 1 found this helpful
Can't find what you're looking for?

Start a chat